Left Hand Grip

Moderator: AdminGroup

prainx
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 23:25
Been thanked: 5 times

Left Hand Grip

Postby prainx » Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:44

Any word on the Left hand grip? Starting to eye the VPC's

User avatar
AeroGator
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 7:40
Has thanked: 72 times
Been thanked: 127 times

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby AeroGator » Fri Jan 12, 2018 5:23

prainx wrote:Any word on the Left hand grip? Starting to eye the VPC's
Eyeing whatever you like is your natural inalienable right that we dare not limit.
Left hand grip is on the way, and we will announce it when time comes.
Best Regards,
AeroGator

redribbon
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 13:04
Has thanked: 52 times
Been thanked: 18 times

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby redribbon » Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:43

I don't think i could use anything else beside Gunfighter but please hurry and trow us some bone on L/H MCG release, =ETA= ;)
I managed to mod kg12 grip for left hand, works perfect in il2 but for DCS jets MCG is must have.

S!

scoobywan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 18:15

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby scoobywan » Thu Jan 25, 2018 0:08

yes we badly need LH grip, and twist adapter!

azmodiuz
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:53
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby azmodiuz » Tue Mar 13, 2018 23:56

yeah seriously, where is the Twist adapter or left hand grip with it, at this point. Geez.

gVlada
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 19:13

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby gVlada » Tue Apr 24, 2018 0:49

There is ETA for left handed MCG pro grip
ps: Im playing with dual joystick and on to the top im left handed...

Thank you

aklambda
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 0:28
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby aklambda » Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:34

I too am really awaiting the Twist Adapter and Left Hand grip. Will it in first instance just be a MCG left hand version or is the Left Hand grip the Space Sim Kosmosima grip?

azmodiuz
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:53
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Left Hand Grip

Postby azmodiuz » Tue May 15, 2018 22:18

They should update us eventually on this stuff, we've been waiting way to long IMO.


Return to “General discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests