batch shipment dates, option to for preorder refunds, joysticks?

Moderator: AdminGroup

Marmot

batch shipment dates, option to for preorder refunds, joysticks?

Postby Marmot » Sun Jun 12, 2016 16:07

Hiya!

sorry to bombard y'all with several different topics on a first post.
:oops:

I am new to flightsims and spacesims and currently using an old saitek x52 that I found used. The saitek gear is decent, but I would like something better quality and I came across this VKB gear in some posts the Star Citizen game site. I am looking for good quality gear to increase the immersion level of playing a flightsim or spacesim. I am totally rubbish at all these games, but as long as I am not frustrated by "fighting the gear" to play the game then I would be a happy person. :D

The VKB order site states that the T-Rudders Pedals MKIV and the two Gladiator joysticks for preorder sale are shipping in June 2016. I have a few questions about all of this preordering.
If I preorder the Pedals and one of the joysticks is there a listing of if I will make the cut for the June shipment date for the items?

If I am not in the June Shipment date group how soon is the next shipment batch going out?

If I decide the next shipment batch is too long of a wait can I get a full refund on my preorder payment?

Joysticks
Are there any reviews out there or user comments on the comparing the Gladiator for $100USD and the Gladiator Pro for $250USD? I am leaning towards the Pro but if the Gladiator is a good quality gear I may go with that unit.

Thanks for your time! peace out!
:D

Cyph3r

Re: batch shipment dates, option to for preorder refunds, joysticks?

Postby Cyph3r » Mon Jun 13, 2016 22:02

Stratojet-Jason wrote:If I decide the next shipment batch is too long of a wait can I get a full refund on my preorder payment?
No, we do not typically refund pre-orders. If you are not sure, we suggest you wait until units are in stock at Stratojet or FSC.