Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Moderator: AdminGroup

Snacko
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 0:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Snacko » Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:32

I see in the manual for the VKB Device Config on page 98 that there is a Launch program called zSwitch.exe. Where can I download this??? I do not see it in your downloads here:
http://ftp.vkb-sim.pro/Programms/

VKB Device Config Manual pg. 98:
Switching profiles without configuration utility
Launch zSwitch.exe. Program window will appear (Fig. 9.4).

User avatar
Victorus
Posts: 1003
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 13:25
Has thanked: 155 times
Been thanked: 126 times

Re: Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Victorus » Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:34

Look here http://forum.vkb-sim.pro/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=2101&p=20750&hilit=zswitch#p20750
Discussion in Russian, tool in rar archive. Warning! This is beta, I have tested this soft and it worked - in the time of user guide writing.

Snacko
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 0:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Snacko » Wed Apr 25, 2018 17:04

Thank you! :D

Snacko
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 0:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Snacko » Sun Aug 19, 2018 22:17

Finally getting around to trying this and it doesn't work.

When I Hold the RCtrl key and click Set, I get this error message:
"Loading profiles is temporarily disabled, sorry"

So, what's wrong, and how do I fix it? :oops:

Ron61
Posts: 932
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 23:56
Location: г.Минск
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 173 times

Re: Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Ron61 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 13:30

In my opinion, zSwitch is disabled in the extreme versions of the software. Try earlier versions.

Snacko
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 0:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Where can I download the zSwitch.exe program?

Postby Snacko » Tue Aug 21, 2018 16:58

Thanks for the reply.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests